Yin yoga


Yin Yoga is a quiet practice that teaches you to relax profoundly, prepares the mind and body for long meditation sessions, stimulates the vital energy (Chi) in the meridians, regains and expands the original range of motion of the connective tissues: ligaments, tendons and joints. And lastly it recovers the natural curvature of the spine and extends the spine's flexibilty.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 19 Jan 17:00 - 18:30 with Jimmy Lau
  • Sat 26 Jan 17:00 - 18:30 with Jimmy Lau
  • Sat 02 Feb 17:00 - 18:30 with Shireley Chung
  • Sat 09 Feb 17:00 - 18:30 with Claire Hartwig
  • Sat 16 Feb 17:00 - 18:30 with Claire Hartwig
  • Sat 23 Feb 17:00 - 18:30 with Claire Hartwig
  • Sat 02 Mar 17:00 - 18:30 with Claire Hartwig
  • Sat 09 Mar 17:00 - 18:30 with Polly Edwards
  • Sat 16 Mar 17:00 - 18:30 with Polly Edwards
  • Sat 23 Mar 17:00 - 18:30 with Polly Edwards
  • Sat 30 Mar 17:00 - 18:30 with Polly Edwards


Find Us

2 Avenue Joseph Sax, L-2515
Limpertsberg , Luxembourg

BYLU location

Stay Connected

Receive our monthly newsletter, class updates and special offers by entering your email below!

© 2014 Copyright BYLU, All Rights Reserved
Translate Widget API Is Here.